North Carolina Wildlife Resources Commission Wins 2013 SFR Award for Best Research Project

President Stone presents SFR award.  L to R: David Hart – fisheries technician, Corey Oakley – Piedmont research coordinator, Jessica Baumann – district fisheries biologist, president Stone, Brian McRae – Piedmont fisheries supervisor.

Using the DIDSON to Evaluate the Effectiveness of Different Fish Attractors in Turbid Reservoirs
Download the nomination documentation NC_SFR award_DIDSON_Fish Attractor